A to Z

I don’t usually do these but this one looked fun so here we go.

Age – 25

Bed size – Full: which is the perfect size for us. Unless I’m 30 weeks pregnant, then it is a bit small!

Chore you hate – Dishes

Dogs – Not yet, some day
Essential start to your day – I prefer to start my day slowly. Watch a TV show on Hulu while  doing some light cleaning or a semi-brainless task like catching up on some work e-mails and reading the news.
Favorite color – Blue
Gold or silver – White gold
Height – 5 feet 2 inches
Instruments you play – Played the clarinet in middle school and high school and spent much of that time as the first chair. I also sorta kinda can play the piano but it’s been awhile.
Job title – Grant Coordinator/Project Coordinator (I really have two job titles because I work two separate positions).
Kids -One 3/4 baked
Live – with no regrets
Married – For over 2 1/2 years (wow time flies!)
Nicknames – Pava, Ca, Bindy, Princess Bindy, Blister.. yup there is a lot.
Overnight hospital stays – None and hopefully I can go another 25 years without one!
Pet peeve – Drivers who don’t use their blinker (cough cough my hubby cough). People who bring their drama to work, especially when they work with kids.
Righty or lefty – Righty
Siblings – 1 brother, 3 sister-in-laws, 1 sister-in-law-to-be, 1 brother-in-law and a hedgehog brother
Time you wake up – 7:45am during the week and around 9 on the weekends.
University attended – Northern Michigan University
Vegetables you dislike – Quite a few.. but my top ones are kale, zucchini, and carrots
What makes you run late – getting distracted and losing track of time
X-rays you’ve had – at the Dentist and of my knee and foot. My knee from a playground accident in 5th grade and my foot when I broke my toe after kicking my brother.
Yummy food – Dessert/anything with chocolate
Zoo animal favorite – Penguins! But I also love polar bears and monkeys. I could watch them all day!
Leave a Reply

