Pause

Unfortunately I have to take an unplanned pause from blogging. I have a ton of almost done posts including a few bump updates but our family computer crashed before Thanksgiving and I’m currently using my work computer. This computer is so heavily restricted that the computer won’t read my photo card. So I can post blog posts but there will be NO pictures! So until our new computer comes (it was on back order but we saved about $200 bucks on it when we ordered during Cyber Week on Amazon) I will be working on blog posts so I can throw in some pictures and start blogging again!! The bad news is it will be a least another week until our computer arrives. Hang in there blog world! I will be back as soon as I can!

Leave a Reply

